Contact usHoursPoliciesMission1520 Room Schedule
Checking out Items from the LibraryWireless InternetInterlibrary LoanOff Campus AccessResearch HelpLibrary 101 (2 credit course)Group Study RoomsApps for Research
Contact usChat with a LibrarianLibrary 101 (2 credit course)Off Campus AccessCanvas HelpCitations, Tutorials, GuidesHow to Renew your Books
All Sources (books, magazines, journals, etc.)Databases listed by subjectLibrary CatalogebooksResearch GuidesWeb SitesApps for ResearchOther Area Libraries
Information literacyCopyrightCourse reservesRequest Materials for PurchaseInterlibrary LoanVideo Resources for EducatorsOpen Educational ResourcesTest proctoring at the John Spellman Library
Circulation PolicyCollection Development PolicyConduct PolicyHomeStarting Your ResearchIRIS TutorialWriting Your paperPresenting Your WorkCiting Your sourcesDeskStats
Hillier AstronomyHillier GeologyHillier Earth ScienceJones Chem 131Jones Chem 161Jones Chem 162Jones Chem 163Hillier Physics 114Hillier Physics 221Hillier Physics 116Hillier Physics 223
This is the "ebooks" page of the "John Spellman Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Chat with a Librarian

John Spellman Library  

Last Updated: Jun 23, 2017 URL: http://ghc.libguides.com/home Print Guide RSS Updates

ebooks Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

 

For hints and helps on using e-books, and other electronic resources, please visit our E-book F.A.Q. page, from the tabs at the top.

And don't forget other electronic resources such as journal databases, career and testing information, and indexes to other online information, at our  Search & Find tab ->All Sources page.

The following links will each open in new window for your convenience:

Credo Reference Search over 500 full-text subject reference books (including encyclopedias, dictionaries, and books of quotations) covering art, business, literature, psychology, science, social science, technology, and more.

Ebook Central - Access over 120,000 full-text electronic books that you can read online or download! E-books are fully searchable and available on a range of topics. By signing in you can highlight text, make notes, save books, connect to dictionaries, and more. For more information please see our E-books FAQ & "Tips and Tricks" or contact a reference librarian. For help on downloading, click here: http://support.ebrary.com/kb/category/en/download-as-temp-ebook/ For information about accessibility mode, click here: http://support.ebrary.com/kb/ebrary-accessibility-mode/

Gale Virtual Reference Library Access a hand-picked collection of full-text subject reference books (including encyclopedias and handbooks) covering business, environment, history, law, literature, medicine, multicultural studies, national and global issues, science, and social science. Search the entire collection by keyword or topic, or search within individual books.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip