Contact usHoursPoliciesMission1520 Room Schedule
Checking out Items from the LibraryWireless InternetInterlibrary LoanOff Campus AccessResearch HelpLibrary 101 (2 credit course)Group Study RoomsApps for Research
Contact usChat with a LibrarianLibrary 101 (2 credit course)Off Campus AccessCanvas HelpCitations, Tutorials, GuidesHow to Renew your Books
All Sources (books, magazines, journals, etc.)Databases listed by subjectLibrary CatalogebooksResearch GuidesWeb SitesApps for ResearchOther Area Libraries
Information literacyCopyrightCourse reservesRequest Materials for PurchaseInterlibrary LoanVideo Resources for EducatorsOpen Educational ResourcesTest proctoring at the John Spellman Library
Circulation PolicyCollection Development PolicyConduct PolicyHomeStarting Your ResearchIRIS TutorialWriting Your paperPresenting Your WorkCiting Your sourcesDeskStats
Hillier AstronomyHillier GeologyHillier Earth ScienceJones Chem 131Jones Chem 161Jones Chem 162Jones Chem 163Hillier Physics 114Hillier Physics 221Hillier Physics 116Hillier Physics 223
This is the "Databases listed by subject" page of the "John Spellman Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Chat with a Librarian

John Spellman Library  

Last Updated: Sep 22, 2017 URL: http://ghc.libguides.com/home Print Guide RSS Updates

Databases listed by subject Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Select your subject

  • Art
    The best resources for starting your Art research.
  • Biology
    Journals and databases for research in biology.
  • Business
    Search resources best suited for business topics.
  • Criminal Justice
    Databases best suited for Criminal Justice research.
  • Education
    Search resources best suited for topics in the area of education.
  • Human Services
    Lists the databases for Human Services research.
    See also our Mental Health research guide.
  • Literature
    Use for research into authors and criticism of literary works.
  • Music
    Recommended databases for music theory and appreciation.
  • Natural Resources
    Lists the resources best for research in Natural Resources and Fisheries.
    See also our Fisheres and Forestry research guides.
  • Nursing
    Search only resources related to nursing topics.
  • Political Science
    Search resources best suited for topics in the area of Political Science.
  • Psychology and Mental Health
    Search resources best suited for topics in the area of Psychology and Mental Health.
    Also see our Mental Health research guide.
  • Sociology
    Search resources best suited for topics in the area of Sociology.
  • Speech
    Search resources best suited for topics common in Speech courses.
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip